Ban from second life without justification.!!!

Angelwh Maven

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 3846 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Question

I apologize I would like to draw your attention: I am a builder since 5 years and have a serious commerce, that customers often stand in need of assistance and i had unjustifiably been banned .. my avatar was banned the day 27/09/2013 I continue to ask the support Linden Lab .. but I can not have more explanations . had been asked a password reset and i'm still .waiting for the new paassword .and I got the notice of infringement of tos. I have always been correct in the rules and always had respect for everything and everyone on my Second Life. the avatar that was blocked is called "angelwh Magic" now i ask myself, have someone that defends the rights of people inside here? if yes please help me.

owner's brand manufacturer and designer

My marketplace https://marketplace.secondlife.com/stores/39811

7 answers to this question

We're all SL residents here, just like you, and Lindens never come to this Answers area.  I doubt that they even take time to read during their lunch hour.  The only way you can get answers to your questions is to read the e-mail that Linden Lab sent regarding your av's ban, and follow their appeal procedure. None of us can advocate for you. Sorry.

hello ..Sig Rolig Loon thanks for having responded to my call .. Support Linden Lab had asked if I wanted new password after verification! I was waiting for new password .. but I have sent an infringement notification that I do not know what? I've always been correct or invested a lot of money here. they are the victim of a scam and do not know what and now my business be lost

Angelwh,

You may be having a misunderstanding with Linen Lab and it's procedures.