Jump to content
  • 0

if you are partnered to a person that has deleted their account will you still be partnered?


LishaJoya Haven
 Share

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 3616 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Question

4 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

Hello, deleting an account is a long time thing. 

Simply leave SL won´t touch it, you need to ask LL to delete it, then there is a looong wait time before they finally remove it from all databases.

Items, this person created, will show no creator, so i´m guessing you either be partnered to -unknown- or be unpartnered.

Deleted accounts cannot be found in search or groups they did belong to.

Monti

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

Yes, it will have that person's name on your profile, even if they delete their account (I know someone who deleted their account almost a year ago and they are still partnered).  

You won't be able to find them in search once the account is deleted, but with some viewers, if you still have the calling card from that friend when you added them, clicking on the calling card will bring up the profile as it was.  On web profiles, you will see that person's profile as blank and with the note "This name is unavailable".

HTH!

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 3616 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...