Custom Mesh Builder for Hire (High Quality, Low Land Impact)

Syle Devin

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 2719 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Images of previous meshes created are at the end of this post.

Greetings,

I am a mesh builder looking to help you accomplish your goals in Second Life. This can be done from creating meshes for a business to furnishing a house and even making your most imaginative ideas become reality. I try to keep my meshes high quality with low land impact. This is done through good texturing and experience with importing. I also have a limited knowledge of scripting that I can use to make your meshes interactive. Ask me about your project to find out if I am able to do what you want. I have 5 years mesh creation experience that I want to share with you! Contact me today about how I can help your project become reality!

Below is a list of prices to let you know what the project might cost. The prices are based on the amount of time a mesh might take to be created.Because each project is different prices can fluctuate depending on amount of meshes and complexity. Contact me today, information below, to find out a price quote for your project. (Contact Info Below)

If you are thinking my prices are high compared to SL standards remember I am spending actual time to put care and quality into meshes for you. You can be sure that you are getting high quality meshes and textures. I try to keep my prices low and will not cheat or over charge you, ever.

• Buildings ( L$ 50,000 to 100,000 ) approx 10 to 20 hours of work

- Houses, apartments, offices, coffee houses and more!

• Furniture ( L$ 15,000 or More ) approx 6 hours or more depending on complexity

- Chairs, couches, garden furniture, tables, full room sets (living room, bedroom, kitchen, etc.) and anything inbetween.

• Small and Large Props ( L$ 15,000 or More ) At least 6 hours or more depending on complexity