What is the reasonable price for themed residential sims, with landscape service included?

Isabelli Anatine

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 3634 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

I wonder it, because Im kind of new in have a full sim, and I want it to turn into a comunity, with a café at the center of sim, some roads and the sim be open to public.

Orbits would be allowed, but ban lines are forbbiden.

What is the usual price for this kind of parcel?

I thought first at 2L/prim a week, but people told em is too expensive, so I wonder how low I could do it, since the café and roads and such wouldnt never be rented, and the tier should cover the comunity parcel.... 

So my dilema is, how much I could ask for rent , so I would know how large can be the public part of the sim.

Hi... its not as easy as it looks like... there is no standard value... If its for mainland, usually those who really want to have a serious piece of land they pay approx. L$1,2 per prim. (or less) and they have almost full perms (landscape, bann lines, change name, deed to group etc.) Or if it is for a private sim the MOST expensive i ever seen is 1,8 per prim with tottaly full rights (ownership)
Of course as you saying... yours is a developed land with streets etc..

Well..

You have to focus to find tenants who are not able to build and rez anything, so they will have to need to rent something like yours.

And since what are you going to give them is service more than land... make sure they will be happy of it, so they keep paying you.

P.S. Dont listen to me..

As i see you are an old member with 589 posts.... So you know better than me, besides im OLD and pesimistic

Listen to all the rest who will tell you to go on :P

You can find this out by looking at the land search and finding parcels on a sim similar to what you want to set up.