Jump to content

The Battle Gets BIGGER!!! 10 am -2pm SL Girls Vs Boys of the 80's!!!


You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 3641 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Recommended Posts

The Battle Gets BIGGER!!! 10 am PST 1pm EST &  6pm UK

Angelo and Lilac have drawn NEW lines in the virtual sand....and this times it's Girls vs Boys 80's Style! The Battle of the DJs becomes the Battle of the Sexes tonight, as the Duelling DJs go head to head with the best of the Decade of the eighties bands and singers.. Lilac says of course the girls were better! sooo good in fact the men wanted to BE girls!! Angelo said...grumble grumble :D

Join us at at the Roisin Dubh in secondlife for another battle and another grumpy DJ vanquished!! (yea that means you  Angelo:P)

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Commercial/232/98/23

Link to comment
Share on other sites

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 3641 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...