Sign in to follow this  
winterscharm

Seeking BTB Gorean Places for Roleplay

Hello fellow Gorean roleplayers :)

I've done searches, I've looked around on both the SL forums here and outside sites trying to find locations of BTB Gorean places to roleplay at. Some of the sites I found had no teleport information and when I searched off the World Map I got no results. 

Since I am extremely new to SL maybe I am not going about doing it right. :( I would greatly appreciate any recommendations or suggestions so that I can get involved. I'm at your mercy as you are the ones who know the SL Gorean community, you can provide insight or help about these places that will not be covered in a search engine. I am interested in BTB locations only. 

Many thanks to you all again for taking the time to read this. :)

-tasha

There are two Gorean hubs inwold. One called the Gorean Welcome Center, the other I can't recall the name of (Something like "Gorean Information Center" maybe). Either will direct you to a plethora of Gorean LMs and info on the towns (letting you know if its BtB, GE or whatever). Stick around I'm sure someone will come by who knows the name of the other location.

(Edited to add links)

secondlife:///app/group/f10dd4f7-2e8c-71ba-8bfa-aad96fc06824/about

The first link, if pasted in nearby chat inword, will give you a group join for BtB gor

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Big%20Serenity/86/10/25 

the second, if pasted in the addressline on your viewer, will take you to the welcome center. Walk through all of the rooms to the maproom.

Thank you for the reply SinfulPrince :)

I did go to the Gorean Welcome Center but the problem I've found is that the billboards/advertisements of Gorean roleplay places either don't have a teleport attached to them or do not state if they are GE or BTB.