Looking for Research Participants

DrMichaelMorrison

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 3406 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

I am an economics professor, my colleague and I are researching entrepreneurship in Second Life. We are looking for Second Life users and entrepreneurs within Second Life to participate in a study of Second Life.

In this study, you will need to complete a short survey related to Second Life. The survey should take about 15 minutes to complete.

If you are interested in participating please follow the link below.

http://loboresearchers.limequery.com/index.php/615257/lang-en

If you have any questions about our research or survey please feel free to PM me.

DrMichaelMorrison wrote:

I am an economics professor, my colleague and I are researching entrepreneurship in Second Life. We are looking for Second Life users and entrepreneurs within Second Life to participate in a study of Second Life.

In this study, you will need to complete a short survey related to Second Life. The survey should take about 15 minutes to complete.

If you are interested in participating please follow the link below.

If you have any questions about our research or survey please feel free to PM me.

I see you've changed from "E Mailing" you to "PMing" you.

Do you mean PM in the Forum or In World?

And it appears that you still haven't learned anything from your previous requests.

I was asked not to provide personal information to comply with forum rules, though you are free to contact me through the email provided in my earlier post. 

My colleague and I  are looking for entrepreneurs and non-entrepreneurs as well for this stage of the study, we encourage anyone and everyone to take our survey. We are interested in studying the nature of entrepreneurship in general and specifically within SL.