Hey there :3

crazy4zuko

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 2817 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

The name is 미친, pronounced michin (\mē:chēn\), which means crazy... or for simplicities sake, you can call me cray. c:

I'm kinda new-ish... I guess. Made my account a little while ago but haven't been adventurous enough to make any friends here. I've been wandering around random hotspots and never seem to manage more than a quick hello at most so I thought I'd check out the forums to see if anyone could suggest any good hang outs.

I'm a gamer and I enjoy playing a selection of games and MMO's. The only MMO I am actively playing at the moment is Guild Wars 2 but I still have my Tera and Aion accounts as well.

I'm a design student finishing up my last year of classes and love creating digital art and designs. This ranges from simplistic website designs, to sculpting/texturing 3d models, drawing with my waccom (coloring and shading mostly as I am weak drawing completely freehand), flash games/animations, and everything inbetween. I hope to find a starting point to launch my own products here on SL, but for now I'm focusing on finishing my education and getting a job first.

Finally, the biggest part of my life is my fascination with Korean culture. I love a number of other cultures as well, Japan and Germany following close behind Korea. I am a big fan of anime, manga, jRock, jPop, vKei, and German pop but it isn't quite as exciting to me anymore. No I'm not Korean, and I can't speak it. I'm just enthusiastic about kPop and kDramas. If you haven't watched a kDrama and are interested, I'd highly recommend watching "You're Beautiful" which is available free on Hulu. ouo b

Oh and I am also a big fan of the steampunk world and an SPG fan for life. <3