Script, 3-way partner split in Multi Display board sending everything in contents.

BarbiBi3holes14

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 3370 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

I am new to all this, so I am asking if there is anyone that can maybe assist me, I would appreciate it greatly.  I am just starting out, and I have a store that the landlord takes a 50% split of all sold items.  I and my partner also have a split, so instead of tracking the sales, we decided on a script to make the required divisions.   The landlord provided me a script that does do the split, but when put into a Multi-Display Ad Board, when someone makes a purshase of a particular item, they not only get THAT item they purchased, but EVERYTHING in the Contents!  So, say there is 15 items in the contents of the AD Board, and the customer purchases 1 item, they get that item, and all other items that are for sale, but they should not get ALL the items, just the one they purchased.

I do see in the script that there is 2 places where it says "INVENTORY_ALL", but I'm not sure if that is the problem.  The script DOES work for a single item purchase from a single item AD Poster; i.e. does the 3-way split of the purchase, and delivers the single item in the contents available to purchase. 

I would really love to use this script in the Multi-Boards, as it would reduce my alloted prim usage greatly using Multi-Displays rather than indivdual, single item AD Posters.

Here is the script:

//////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
integer price = 149; // set this to the price you want to sell the object for
string keyforshare1 = "UUID OF FIRST PARTNER SPLIT"; //put the key of person that gets the share here
float cut1 = 0.5; //0.5 = 50% 0.25 = 25% and so on
string keyforshare2 = "UUID OF SECOND PARTNER SPLIT"; //put the key of person that gets the share here