OMG I'm so stuck, HELP!!!!!!

Ziggy Stoanes

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 3649 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Hi there. I am an estate manager and I have two parcels of land deeded to the same group in order to pool the prims available. On each parcel are two separate clubs. I bought two SHX Receivers in order to control the music/DJs etc. at both clubs. I deeded both MCD boxes to the group as instructed but if I change the music via one receiver,  it changes the music on both parcels. Same is true when changing the other receiver, it changes the music on both parcels. I suspect that it has to do with both parcels deeded to same group but this is a must in order to pool the prims available. Is there a way to setup the two receivers as to control the separate parcels?

Ziggy Stoanes wrote:

Hi there. I am an estate manager and I have two parcels of land deeded to the same group in order to pool the prims available. On each parcel are two separate clubs. I bought two SHX Receivers in order to control the music/DJs etc. at both clubs. I deeded both MCD boxes to the group as instructed but if I change the music via one receiver,  it changes the music on both parcels. Same is true when changing the other receiver, it changes the music on both parcels. I suspect that it has to do with both parcels deeded to same group but this is a must in order to pool the prims available. Is there a way to setup the two receivers as to control the separate parcels?

No, not if they need to be deeded.  The fact that you have both parcels pooling the same prims is actually the answer to your question.  You have them sharing resources.