The difference between trolling and harassing other members.

Shadowfox394

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 1088 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

So I have been founding videos of other members being *harassed* not trolled trolling is having a fun time or being an ass troll other known as verbal harassment towards other members in the TOS. Now I know this is a strict violation of Second Life services and I don't think this is actually upheld. They got ALL kinds of players including furries who play Second Life who have earned the right to be a furry by paying for stuff and subscriptions. I can't stand having a TOS that is never upheld there is this user on Youtube recording other people proving he is harassing these people which violates section 6 (iv) I am not a lawyer and I'm not sure if he is allowed to do this but he is posting up videos as his proof of Harassing or (trolling) also links bellow for the TOS and his videos. I don't know how active this user is but you guys also got a law that says you can't be sexually harassing other users which he also has a video of that as well.

http://www.lindenlab.com/tos#tos6

I think users like this need to be strictly monitored if they're gonna start harassing others and the law is not going to be upheld. I don't how ever know if there is a law on trespassing in peoples space regarding glitches I know glitches are fun to a point but is it possible that Second Life should run off something similar to Playstation Homes engine so people can't enter there houses land what ever uninvited? I am not here to testify against someone I am just here to seek knowledge in the Second Life terms of services it's ashamed people get trolled including furries which I think are cute I am one too XD I am a man yeah I shouldn't use those words rofl. If Second Life really isn't upholding rules though should some be changed regarding furry rights the right to be furry :)