Account is currently on hold.

JulianaVenetti

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 1906 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Question

Your account is currently on hold. You will be redirected to submit a support case in 10 seconds. If you would like to sign in with a different Second Life account, please click Logout.
Call us at (866) 476-9763 or you can submit a Support Case

Has anyone encountered this problem? Andhow to solve it?

I apologize in advance for my bad English. I use a translator. My name is Delana. I live in Kazakhstan. I am 23 years old. my main account Deilanochka. I want to tell you my problem. 5 years ago I was a tragedy and I now have no opportunity to move. The game second life the only thing that connects me with the world. Here in the game I'm working as a DJ in clubs and earn to dress my avatar. I have been playing for 3 years and never broke the rules of the game. I don't want to sell and not buy. I can't afford. I help new players in the game. I love this game. But my account got banned. I don't know why. My only mistake is that I paid for work not through the type of heat. Look at the history of my cash movements!! I have no disorders in addition to these! I beg you will give me my account! The game second life, my life. Help me please. I believe in your kindness! Thank you!

20 answers to this question

None of us in here can help you unblock the account or answer your questions, only Lindenlab can help you, so you need to submit a ticket (Only way to 'talk' to Lindenlab)

I borrowed this answer from *Rolig Loon* who posted it for someone else (Thank you Rolig)...

Here is how to submit a ticket to Lindenlab 

Click the HELP link at the top of this page and then click Contact Support, in the menu on the right side of the new page. Or navigate directly to https://support.secondlife.com/create-case/

reply:

Hi Deilanochka,